How do I sign the wife up?

by

dww

#daywithoutwomen

I seriously think this was thought up by over nagged husbands.  Good job guys.  Whoo hoo…I’m all for the part about avoiding shopping for a day also.  Hells yeah! Although I don’t know what they have against small women.  (see below)

I’m not so happy with wearing Communist Red though.  Well, maybe it’s Christmas Red!  Yeah, I’ll go with that.

Anyone, anywhere, can join by making March 8th A Day Without a Woman, in one or all of the following ways:

  1. Women take the day off, from paid and unpaid labor
  2. Avoid shopping for one day (with exceptions for small, women- and minority-owned businesses).
  3. Wear RED in solidarity with A Day Without A Woman

 

One Response to “How do I sign the wife up?”

  1. ymarsakar Says:

    This is like the Left’s version of Sabbath. Black Sabbath.

Leave a Reply

