Hillary’s own statement

Hillary’s classified information statement clearly shows she is either an idiot or a liar.

First, as I said to Matt, you know and I know, classified material is designated. It is marked. There is a header so that there is no dispute at all that what is being communicated to or from someone, who has that access, is marked classified. And what we have here is the use of an unclassified system by hundreds of people, in our government, to send information that was not marked. There were no headers. There was no statement, "top secret," "secret," or "confidential." I communicated about classified material on a wholly separate system. I took it very seriously. When I traveled, I went into one of those little tents that I’m sure you’ve seen around the world, because we didn’t want there to be any potential for someone to have embedded a camera to try to see whatever it is that I was seeing that was designated, marked, and headed as classified. So, I did exactly what I should have done, and I take it very seriously. always have, always will.

So, I guess if someone to hand over classified material to a foreign enemy that didn’t have the top sheet header she wouldn’t consider that a problem? Oh and that little ( C ) marking is a classification marking.  Every sentence in a classified document has one.  It’s not just part of the alphabet. 

https://www.fas.org/sgp/library/nispom/nispom2006.pdf  chapter 4 covers this pretty well.

Look, a Secretary of State should know what materials are sensitive and what is not regardless of classification.  She had and signed the security briefings, she knew but decided to hide much of what she was doing from the Government oversight system. 

And yet, nearly half of this country will likely vote for her for the highest office in the land. 

Image result for hillary clinton

Leave a Reply

