Good article with about Paris Terror Attack

Surrendering to Death

It’s like a metaphor for all of Western civilization.

I watched about seven people die. A couple of them were three feet from the barrier. They could have fallen backwards and been alive but they were too scared to even turn around. I remember a woman just standing with her hands up in a surrender pose. The terrorist finally saw her and all she did was go, “No no no.” She surrendered to death in front of my very eyes. I was yelling at her, “HEY!” and I don’t think she could hear me. She was so terrified, I think she’d already given up.

Is it fair to say the liberal mentality created this need to surrender?

I will lay the blame right in its lap. When you tell people they can’t help themselves and that they’re children, you weaken them to a point where three feet away is life and they can’t see it because they’re too scared

Worth the read.

3 thoughts on “Good article with about Paris Terror Attack

  1. I like this. It’s thought provoking. I can’t really give an answer to the theory, but the way I look at life, I certainly support it.

  2. Evil is very powerful. And when they see how it weakens the will, it gets even more obvious. Isn’t the whole point of evil to demonstrate the superiority of entropy, chaos, and decay? Or in the Christian meta history, isn’t evil what led Lucifer to attempt to take the Throne of Heaven in order to prove once and for all, that giving humans the freedom to Disobey God was a bad idea?

Leave a Reply

