Jurassic world – seen it

by

Jurassic_World_posterSunday my family and I went to see Jurassic World. I wasn’t a big fan of the first couple of movies but thought they were ok entertainment.

Jurassic World was very similar. It was fun. It was good for what it is. In fact the two hours watching it flew by which is always a good sign. It’s certainly not to be taken too seriously but for a Sunday afternoon matinee it was perfect.

I hear some radical feminist didn’t like it but let’s face it, radical feminist hate life in general. So who cares what they think anyway.

It was action packed and who doesn’t like seeing two dinosaurs fight to the death. The last part of the movie was like a really good CGI Godzilla V something or other.

So, if you haven’t seen it, there can’t be many of you left, go check it out.

3 Responses to “Jurassic world – seen it”

  1. jodi Says:

    Not my kind of movie, but have you seen Max yet. I tear up just watching the previews. I want to see that one,

  2. JB Says:

    I haven’t seen Max yet, although I’d like to. But two others around here don’t see the beauty in Mad Max like me. 🙂

  3. ymarsakar Says:

    Don’t really care for Hollywood derived decadence appearing as virtue and entertainment.

Leave a Reply

