Super Bowl domination

What happened to the Denver Bronco’s?  I tuned in as a die hard Oakland Raider fan, stop laughing, to see Denver lose, but I never imagined the complete domination Seattle gave the Bronco’s.  I guess the first play was a sign.  As the Denver center snapped the ball passed a stunned Payton Manning and Seattle scored a safety the tone was set.

Now as a Raider fan I certainly wanted Denver to lose but damn, even I was feeling a bit down for Denver near the end.

Final: 43-8 Seattle 

Halftime show:

I never heard of Bruno Mars before but he actually did a good job.  For the first time in over a decade I liked the half time show.  Although the Red Hot Chili Peppers have much better songs than the “give it away” bit. 

Super Bowl Commercials:

Did anyone else notice the Super Bowl commercials this year were really lame.  Although I did like the Tebow nocontract T- Mobile commercial. 

2 thoughts on “Super Bowl domination

Leave a Reply

