Fun with the WACOM tablet

by

your point is1

4 Responses to “Fun with the WACOM tablet”

  1. chilihntr Says:

    Tuck the shirt in and it’s you……..

  2. JB Says:

    Chili, It may surprise you to learn I’ve got numerous causal shirts now designed to wear outside the pants. I know, what a change. I think I just care less these days. 🙂 I still refuse shorts and flip flops.

  3. chilihntr Says:

    There’s hope for you yet…..maybe…..and it surprises the hell out of me!

  4. tablet Says:

    Howdy! I could have swirn I’ve visited this website before but
    after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new tto
    me. Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    often!

Leave a Reply

