Danica Patrick makes history

by

Patrick won the Daytona 500 pole Sunday, becoming the first woman to secure the top spot for any race in NASCAR’s premier circuit. It’s by far the biggest achievement of her stock-car career.

I really don’t see what all the fuss is over Danica Patrick.  (I tried to write that with a straight face)

I hear she drives a car too….

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Danica Patrick makes history”

  1. chilihntr Says:

    I know the blog ratings are down, but JB……….

  2. JB Says:

    WHAT?

  3. 11th Says:

    JB , that pic at least woke up Chili…..I wonder how she got such a Great Pole Position. Did she wear that outfit on Qualifying Day???

  4. Danica Patrick Makes History Winning Pole Position For Daytona 500 | Dreaming All My Life Says:

    […] Danica Patrick makes history (jbsanctuary.wordpress.com) […]

  5. chilihntr Says:

    Thank GOD, Jeff Gordon didn’t win the pole. I would hate to think of the pic of him in his thong……

  6. 11th Says:

    I would have thought you would have had a few more comments on this subject….Ya never know what people want to talk about these Days.

    11th

  7. JB Says:

    Well, she didn’t win but didn’t place too badly.

  8. Hannah Lebowitz Says:

    Haha, true. I think that we might see her become more of a driver than model this year. Wrote a post about it, if you’d want to check it out and let me know what you think! http://lebowitzhannah.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=62&action=edit

Leave a Reply

