It’s been a busy time

by

I know that I haven’t been posting much in a while.  Unfortunately it’s been unavoidable.  I hope to be back into good internet range in a few weeks and I will begin to post more often again.  The world is certainly interesting enough lately to keep some comments coming.  So hopefully I haven’t lost all three of my readers in the last six months.

So stay tuned.

2 Responses to “It’s been a busy time”

  1. 11th Says:

    I’m still here JB.
    I see that the Russians had an external fire on one of their Nuclear Subs. They tried to put the fire out for a Day and a Half before they decided to just let it drop into the water….And these people have Nuclear Weapons? Scary….

    11th

  2. JB Says:

    yes it doesn’t give you a warm fuzzy feeling does it?

Leave a Reply

