Lots going on.

Yes the posting here has been sparse.  I’ve done a bit of traveling lately.  Spent some time in the DC area and drove back last weekend.  It was a nice drive but long.  I took the I-70 route.  I couldn’t believe I ran into zero rain.  Usually somewhere along the way I’d hit at least a thunderstorm or two. 

What you really notice driving across this country is that we are still a very rural nation.  Large swaths of land filled only with trees and fields cover a great deal of our space. 

I should have some more posts up by this weekend. 

One thought on “Lots going on.

Leave a Reply

