At days end

by

Got home today and felt pretty good but a little cold.  So I got some food warmed up and made a small drink then put on some Marshall Tucker (“Cant you see”) and all is well.  For a while anyway. Winking smile

Update: George Thorogood “I drink alone”….

“Fire on the mountain”

6 Responses to “At days end”

  1. 11thacr Says:

    Sounds pretty good to me…May do the same thing on my End…tho it is not as cold here……Do you still play Guitar JB?

    11th

  2. JB Says:

    Well of course I do. Hell ask Chuck or Chili. They tell ya. I’ve got a guitar here that has been played in Afghanistan, Iraq and a lot around the old unit office.

    Now that’s not saying I play it well but I do play. 😉

  3. chilihntr Says:

    Don’t let him kid you. He’s a playin, singin fool. That boy can really play.

  4. 11thacr Says:

    I guess I will need to bring one of mine with me on the Colo. Trip. Singing????Chili , Tell me straight now…He sing pretty Good???Cause he comes from a long line of Tone Deaf Relatives…

    11th

    I also Played in Nam, Couldn’t find a six string over there so I got a twelve string. I wasn’t the only player also.
    Chuck , Does this Lad have any Talent?

  5. chilihntr Says:

    11th he is a crooner….

  6. Chuck Says:

    I have spent many a night after work in the office with JB, listening to him play while we wound down from the day. Wish I could play like that!

Leave a Reply

