Happy Thanksgiving

by

I would like to wish anyone that happens to stop by this little spot on the internet a Happy Thanksgiving.  I’ve been away from home on many Thanksgiving and Christmas days but luckily, lately I’ve been home.  While the Dinning Facilities in far away places usually do a damn good job serving the troops, home cooking still wins out.

I’ll be working most of the day but that’s ok.  Stay safe and enjoy.

HappyThanksgiving

Tags:

4 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. 11thacr Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family JB.

  2. chilihntr Says:

    Back at you JB….Missed you on our Tday goose hunt.

  3. 11thacr Says:

    Say JB , Wonder how I have Frm CIAAgent following me on my Twitter Acct. Hell , I only have 7 Followers. 2 of them are family. Did you put someone on my 6?? lol…..

  4. JB Says:

    Just because I have a CIA mug and Coin doesn’t mean anything. lol But it’s not me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

